Peterborough Sailability is governed by a Board of Trustees comprising:


Ged Walker (chair)

Barry Cockshott

Bob Bailey

Colin Wade

James Hopgood

Philip Wright



Day to day operations are managed by a Committee of members comprising:

Colin Wade - Chair and Safety

James Hopgood - Secretary

Barry Cockshott - Treasurer

John Coppenhall - Senior Instructor

Deena Brooks - RTC Principal & Administration

Maureen Glover - Shoremaster

Denis Kirk - Bo'sun

Alan Mayo - Client Liaison

John Stokes - Helpers representative

Martin Bolderston - Helpers representative

Peterborough Sailability is a Registered Charity in England number 1120978

                  and is regulated by the Charity Commission:

  • Facebook Classic

Home              Where and when              Our Volunteers               Trustees               Contact us             Information

         About us                       Our Sailors                     Our boats               Clothing                     Links  

© 2017 by Lion Design.
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now